. Louisiana Legislative Fiscal Office

Interim Legislative Fiscal Officer - Alan Boxberger

Fiscal Notes

Fiscal Notes are located on the Louisiana Legislature Website. Use the search to find the bill under the appropriate session and click the Notes link.

Contact Us

Telephone:
(225) 342-7233

Fax
(225) 342-7243

Administration

Vacant
Legislative Fiscal Officer
@legis.la.gov
Alan Boxberger
Interim Fiscal Officer/Deputy Fiscal Officer
boxbergera@legis.la.gov
Rachael Feigley
Executive Assistant
feigleyr@legis.la.gov
Heather Barbery
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
barberyh@legis.la.gov

Section Directors

Deborah Vivien
Chief Economist/Economic Section
viviend@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
  • Economic Forecasting
  • Public Debt
Shawn Hotstream
Health & Social Services Section
hotstres@legis.la.gov
  • LDH Medical Vendor Admin
  • LDH Medical Vendor Payments
  • LDH Office of the Secretary
Patrice Thomas
General Government Section
thomasp@legis.la.gov
  • Public Safety Services
  • Department of Insurance
  • Supplemental Pay to Law Enforcement Personnel
  • Office of Group Benefits
  • Office of Risk Management

Staff

Monique Appeaning
Fiscal Analyst/Special Projects Coordinator
appeaningm@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Executive Office, Indian Affairs, Inspector General, MHAS, DOA, GOHSEP, Military Affairs, Stadium & Exposition District, Racing Commission, Financial Institutions, Boards & Commissions)
  • Public Service Commission
  • Department of Economic Development
  • Department of Civil Service
  • Sales Tax Dedications
  • Office of Technology Services
Emily DiPalma
Economist
dipalmae@legis.la.gov
  • Economic Analysis
  • Revenue Forecasting
  • LA Tax Commission
  • Department of Revenue
  • LA Workforce Commission
  • Board of Tax Appeals
Daniel Druilhet
Fiscal Analyst
druilhetd@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Public Defender Board, LA Commission on Law Enforcement)
  • Attorney General
  • Correction Services
  • Youth Services
  • District Attorneys & Assistant D.A.
Kimberly Fruge
Fiscal Analyst
frugek@legis.la.gov
  • Secretary of State
  • State Treasurer
  • Department of Agriculture & Forestry
  • Department of Transportation and Development
  • State Aid to Local Govt. Entities
  • Judicial Expenses
  • Greater New Orleans Expressway Commission
  • Information Services
Chris Henry
Fiscal Analyst
henrych@legis.la.gov
  • Lieutenant Governor
  • Department of Culture, Recreation & Tourism
  • Higher Education
  • Procurement Support Team (Contracts)
Tanesha Morgan
Senior Fiscal Analyst
morgant@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Office of Elderly Affairs)
  • Developmental Disabilities Council
  • Office of Aging & Adult Services
  • LA Emergency Response Network (LERN)
  • Office of Public Health
  • Office for Citizens with Developmental Disabilities
  • Department of Children & Family Services
  • Retirement Systems
  • Judgements
  • Legislative Expenses
  • Capital Outlay
  • Performance Indicator Coordinator
Garrett Ordner
Fiscal Analyst
ordnerg@legis.la.gov
  • Heathcare Expenditure Forecasting
  • Human Services Districts & Authorities
  • Office of Behavioral Health
  • LSU Health Sciences Center - Health Care Services Division
  • Funds
  • Health Boards & Commissions
Julie Silva
Fiscal Analyst
silvaj@legis.la.gov
  • Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Special Schools & Commissions
  • K-12 Education
Vacant
Fiscal Analyst
@legis.la.gov
  • Executive Department (Coastal Protection & Restoration)
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Department of Environmental Quality
  • Department of Wildlife & Fisheries
Louisiana State Seal